Liste du personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Brion, Marie-Josée • Technicienne en organisation scolaire • p.5486 • brion.marie-josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Charbonneau, Julie • Secrétaire (5e sec./PÉI/SÉ) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Côté, Jessica • Secrétaire de gestion • p. 5480 • cote.jessica@csdgs.qc.ca
Giroux, Guylaine • Secrétaire (3e et 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • giroux.guylaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Lepage, Sylvie • Secrétaire (adaptation scolaire) • p. 5485 • lepage.sylvie@csdgs.qc.ca
Voyer, Marie-Claude • Agente de bureau • p. 5482 • voyer.marie.claude@csdgs.qc.ca

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

Custeau, Élaine • p. 7660 • custeau.elaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Trudeau, Lise • p. 7660 • trudeau.lise@csdgs.qc.ca


CONCIERGERIE/ENTRETIEN

Bénard, Johanne
Boulerice, Manon
Bourret, Jean
Laberge, Alain 
Thibert, Danny 
Watson, Mike


DIRECTION

Deslauriers, Julie • Gestionnaire d’établissement • p. 5482 • voyer.marie-claude@csdgs.qc.ca
Laverdière, Annie • Directrice adjointe (PÉI) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Poirier, Caroline • Directrice adjointe (5e sec./G-6/SÉ) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Potvin, Chantal • Directrice adjointe (adaptation scolaire) •  p. 5485 • lepage.sylvie@csdgs.qc.ca
Rochette, Marie-Josée • Directrice adjointe (3e, 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • giroux.guylaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Tremblay, Patrick • Directeur • p. 5480 • cote.jessica@csdgs.qc.ca


ENSEIGNEMENT

Ayotte, Dany • Éthique • dany.ayotte@csdgs.net
Beaudin, Jacques • Éducation physique • jacques.beaudin@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Nathalie • Anglais/informatique • nathalie.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Sylvain • Sciences • sylvain.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Bergevin, Philippe • Histoire • philippe.bergevin@csdgs.net
Bernier, Valérie • Droit civil/français • valerie.bernier@csdgs.net
Bérubé, Anne • Mathématique • anne.berube@csdgs.net
Bissonnette, Mélanie • Mathématique • melanie.bissonnette@csdgs.net
Blaise, Laura  • GADP (titulaire) • laura.blaise@csdgs.net
Boileau, Yannick • Anglais/exploration FP/sensibilisation entrepreunariat/stages Pré-DEP • yannick.boileau@csdgs.net
Boisvert, Benoit • Éducation physique • benoit.boisvert@csdgs.net
Boivin, Thierry • FMS (titulaire) • thierry.boivin@csdgs.net
Bouchard-Turcotte, Karyane • FMS/FPT-3 (spécialiste) • karyane.bouchard-turcotte@csdgs.net
Boulais, Benoit • DÉFIS (spécialiste) • benoit.boulais@csdgs.net
Boulet, Amélie • Français • amelie.boulet@csdgs.net
Bourelle, Catherine • Français • catherine.bourelle@csdgs.net
Bourque, Marie-Claude • Éthique/projet personnel • marie-claude.bourque@csdgs.net
Bousquet, Benoit • Mathématique • benoit.bousquet@csdgs.net
Butler, Lynn (Roussin, Marc-Olivier) • Anglais • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca 
Cadieux, Simon • Histoire • simon.cadieux@csdgs.net
Campeau, Éric • Exploration FP/sciences/sensibilisation entrepreunariat/stages Pré-DEP • eric.campeau@csdgs.net 
Cerqueira, Tomas • Mathématique • tomas.cerqueira@csdgs.net
Charpentier, Josée • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • josee.charpentier@csdgs.net
Chassé, Franco • Sciences • franco.chassé@csdgs.net
Chayer, Colette • Sciences • colette.chayer@csdgs.net
Côté, Guylaine • Français • guylaine.cote@csdgs.net
Côté, Lise • Mathématique • lise.cote@csdgs.net
Coulombe, Chantal • FPT-1-2/GADP (spécialiste) • chantal.coulombe@csdgs.net
Coydon, Barbara • Arts plastiques/multimédia • barbara.coydon@csdgs.net
Dagenais, Valérie-Kim • Français • valerie-kim.dagenais@csdgs.net
Dallaire, Louis • Français • louis.dallaire@csdgs.net
Deblois, Maryse • Français • maryse.deblois@csdgs.net
Deguire, Brigitte • FMS (spécialiste) • brigitte.deguire@csdgs.net
Delisle, Marie-Ève • Musique • marie-eve.delisle@csdgs.net
Demers, Denis • Anglais/éthique • denis.demers@csdgs.net
Dionne, Élise • Sciences • elise.dionne@csdgs.net
Drolet, Philippe • Conflits mondiaux/éducation financière/histoire/monde contemporain • philippe.drolet@csdgs.net
Ducas, Jessica • Arts plastiques • jessica.ducas@csdgs.net
Duhamel, Annie • Droit civil/français • annie.duhamel@csdgs.net
Duplessis, Hélène • Mathématique • helene.duplessis@csdgs.net
Duval, Marie • Art dramatique/arts plastiques • marie.duval@csdgs.net
Elkin, Joanne • Anglais • joanne.elkin@csdgs.net
Elkin-Léger, Rachel • Anglais/géographie/histoire • rachel.elkin-leger@csdgs.net
Farley, Nancy • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (spécialiste) • nancy.farley@csdgs.net
Filion, Julie • GADP (titulaire) • julie.filion@csdgs.net
Forest, Sophie • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • sophie.forest@csdgs.net
Fournier, Alexandre • Mathématique • alexandre.fournier@csdgs.net
Gaudreau, Amélie (Landry, Isabelle) • Éducation physique • amelie.gaudreau@csdgs.net
Gaudreault-Gaucher, Akimana • Sciences • akimana.gaudreault-gaucher@csdgs.net
Gauthier, Hélène • Anglais • helene.gauthier@csdgs.net
Gélineau, Isabelle • Arts plastiques/éthique • isabelle.gelineau@csdgs.net
Genest, Manon • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • manon.genest@csdgs.net
Godin, Luce • Enseignement ressource/français • luce.godin@csdgs.net
Gray, Nadia • Enseignement ressource/français • nadia.gray@csdgs.net
Guertin, Isabelle • GAER à besoins particuliers (spécialiste) • isabelle.guertin@csdgs.net
Jeannotte, Julie • Enseignement ressource/français • julie.jeannotte@csdgs.net 
Jetté, Lambert • Éducation physique • lambert.jette@csdgs.net
Kerneis, Gireg • Éducation physique • gireg.kerneis@csdgs.net
Laberge, Caroline • Anglais • caroline.laberge@csdgs.net
Labrèche, Dominique • Mathématique • dominique.labreche@csdgs.net
Labrie, Réjean • Sciences • rejean.labrie@csdgs.net
Laliberté, Céline • GCPFP (titulaire) • celine.laliberte@csdgs.net
Lalonde, Jean-François • FPT-3 (titulaire.) • jean-francois.lalonde@csdgs.net
Langis, Robert • Chimie/physique/sciences • robert.langis@csdgs.net
Lapointe, Vincent (Proulx-Chouinard, Josée) • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • vincent.lapointe@csdgs.net
Larivière, Marc • FPT-DI (titulaire) • marc.lariviere@csdgs.net
Larose, Véronique • GAER FMS-FPT (spécialiste) • veronique.larose@csdgs.qc.ca
Larouche, France • Exploration FP/français • france.larouche@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Catherine • Mathématique • catherine.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Michèle • Sciences • michele.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lefrançois, Rachel (Jenaud, Julie) • Géographie/histoire • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Lehoux, Nathalie • Arts plastiques • nathalie.lehoux@csdgs.net
Lemieux, Sonia • Éthique • sonia.lemieux@csdgs.net
Lépine, Geneviève • GAER FPT (titulaire) • genevieve.lepine@csdgs.net
Liboiron, Tanya • Français • tanya.liboiron@csdgs.net
Lorion, Dominic (Vigneault-Champagne, Julie) • Art dramatique • dominic.lorion@csdgs.net
Magny-Robert, Catherine • Éducation physique • catherine.magny-robert@csdgs.net
Marchessault, Susie • Géographie/histoire • susie.marchessault@csdgs.net
Martineau, Julie • Français • julie.martineau@csdgs.net
Mayer-Boisvert, Nicolas • FPT-1 (titulaire) • nicolas.mayer-boisvert@csdgs.net
Mc Duff, Annie • Éducation physique • annie.mcduff@csdgs.net
Meloche, Sophie • DÉFIS (titulaire) • sophie.meloche@csdgs.net
Ménard, Catherine • FMS (titulaire) • catherine.menard@csdgs.net
Mercier, Andréane (Allard, Annie) • GAER FMS-FPT (titulaire) • andreane.mercier@csdgs.net
Morin, Pierre • Sciences • pierre.morin@csdgs.net
Nantel, Charles-Philippe (Reid, Étienne) • Éthique • charlesphilippe.nantel@csdgs.net
Olivier, Hélène • FMS (titulaire) • helene.olivier@csdgs.net
Olivier, Jessika (Landry, Myriam) • GAER à besoins particuliers (titulaire) • jessika.olivier@csdgs.net
Palazzo, Ida • Anglais • ida.palazzo@csdgs.net
Paré, Danielle • Français • danielle.pare@csdgs.net
Pelletier, Rosanne • FPT-DI/GADP/GCPFP (spécialiste) • rosanne.pelletier@csdgs.net
Perras, Marie-Ève • Français • marie-eve.perras@csdgs.net
Perreault, Pascal • Histoire • pascal.perreault@csdgs.net
Perrier, José • Sciences • jose.perrier@csdgs.net
Pilote, Geneviève • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • genevieve.pilote@csdgs.net
Pinard, Éric • Chimie/physique/sciences • eric.pinard@csdgs.net
Poulin, Martine • Danse/éthique • martine.poulin@csdgs.net
Pouliot, Marie-Claude • Histoire • marie-claude.pouliot@csdgs.net
Provost, Guylaine • Arts plastiques • guylaine.provost@csdgs.net
Pruneau, Sonia • Français • sonia.pruneau@csdgs.net
Rioux, Danny • Mathématique • danny.rioux@csdgs.net
Rocco, Jean • Anglais • jean.rocco@csdgs.net
Saint-Cyr, Claude • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • claude.saint-cyr@csdgs.net
Sanders, James • Anglais • James.sanders@csdgs.net
Savage, Chantal • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • chantal.savage@csdgs.net
Sénécal-Tremblay, Ioan • Éthique • ioan.senecal-tremblay@csdgs.net
Talbot, Richard • Éducation physique • richard.talbot@csdgs.net
Tavernier, Pierre • Mathématique • pierre.tavernier@csdgs.net
Théorêt, Virginie • Arts plastiques • virginie.theoret@csdgs.net
Trudel, Josée • DÉFIS (titulaire) • josee.trudel@csdgs.net
Tsayem Chouala, Ernest • Espagnol • ernest.tsayemtchouala@csdgs.net
Villeneuve, Annie • Mathématique • annie.villeneuve@csdgs.net
Vinet, Nathalie • DÉFIS (spécialiste) • nathalie.vinet@csdgs.net

SERVICES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Auger, Danielle • TES (5e sec.) • p. 7681 • auger.danielle@csdgs.qc.ca
Berdat, Céline • TES (GCPFP) • p. 7652 • berdat.celine@csdgs.qc.ca
Bernier, Mélanie • Conseillère en orientation (5e sec./adaptation/Pré-DEP) • p. 8163 • bernier.melanie@csdgs.qc.ca
Bouchard, Sophie • TES (4e sec.) • p. 7651 • bouchard, sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Brunet, Louise • AVSEC • p. 4486 • brunet.louise@csdgs.qc.ca
Caron, Diane • Infirmière • p. 5489 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Charette, Sonia • TES (FMS/FPT-2-3/FPT-DI) • p. 4487 • charette.sonia@csdgs.qc.ca
Conway, Alexandra • TES (PÉI) • p. 3488 • conway.alexandra@csdgs.qc.ca
Côté, Josée • TES (3e sec./SÉ) • p. 7658 • cote.josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Côté, Marilou (ABSENTE) • TES (Pré-DEP) • p. 7661 • cote.marilou@csdgs.qc.ca
Deslauriers, Marise • TES (GAER  1-2) • p. 7656 • deslauriers.marise@csdgs.qc.ca
Dufort, Marjolaine • Interprète • p. 5480 • dufort.marjolaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Gagné, Dominique • Conseillère en orientation (3e et 4e sec./PÉI) • p. 8099 • gagne.dominique@csdgs.qc.ca
Guinoiseau, Lisa • TES (GADP/GCPFP) • p. 7656 • guinoiseau.lisa@csdgs.qc.ca
Jean, Christelle • TES (GAER-FPT) • p. 7649 • jean.christelle@csdgs.qc.ca
Labbé, Stéphane • Animateur à la vie étudiante  • p. 5487 • labbe.stephane@csdgs.qc.ca
Lamanque, Sophie (Régimballe, Valérie) • Travailleuse sociale • p. 5488 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca 
Legault, Chantal • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8065  • legault.chantal@csdgs.qc.ca
Lévesque, Martin • AVSEC • p. 8117 • levesque.martin@csdgs.qc.ca
Lévesque, Nadia • Psychologue (FMS/FPT/GADP/GCPFP/PÉI) • p. 7678 • levesque.nadia@csdgs.qc.ca
Liboiron, Tanya • Orthopédagogue •  p. 7654 • tanya.liboiron@csdgs.net
Longtin, Suzie • TES (GAER-FMS-FPT) • p. 7656 • longtin.suzie@csdgs.qc.ca
Mainville, Nadia • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (GAER à besoins particuliers) • mainville.nadia@csdgs.qc.ca
Mallette, Josée • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • p. 7655 • mallette.josee@csdgs.qc.ca 
Oligny, Claudette • TES (DÉFIS) • p. 7652 • oligny.claudette@csdgs.qc.ca
Pettigrew, Sophie • Conseillère en orientation (3e sec./Sport-études) • p. 8120 • pettigrew.sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Rioux, Carollane (Chênevert, Annie-Claude) • TES (GAER-FPT) • p. 7649 • rioux.carollanne@csdgs.qc.ca
Rioux, Geneviève • TES (GAER à besoins particuliers) • p. 7679 • rioux.genevieve@csdgs.qc.ca
Rivest, Chantal • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8065  • rivest.chantal@csdgs.qc.ca
Robitaille, Nathalie • Psychologue (Régulier/DÉFIS/GAER/PEP/Pré-DEP/SÉ) • p. 4488 • robitaille.nathalie@csdgs.qc.ca
Turgeon, Manon • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (GAER à besoins particuliers) • turgeon.manon@csdgs.qc.ca

SURVEILLANCE D’ÉLÈVES

Boudreau, Nicoleboudreau.nicole@csdgs.qc.ca
Boutin, Pauline • boutin.pauline@csdgs.qc.ca
Désormeaux, Lucie • désormeaux.lucie@csdgs.qc.ca
Gater, Djedjiga • gater.djedjiga@csdgs.qc.ca
Hamelin, Soniahamelin.sonia@csdgs.qc.ca
Laberge-Comtois, Claudettelaberge-comtois.claudette@csdgs.qc.ca
Lazure, Marie-Lyse (Jauvin, Nathalie) • Responsable des absences • p. 7688 • marie-lyse.lazure@csdgs.qc.ca
Nyiraguhirwa-Nsengamungu, Ellen • nyiraguhirwa.ellen@csdgs.qc.ca
Touchette, Colombe • touchette.colombe@csdgs.qc.ca


TECHNICIEN EN AUDIOVISUEL

Ferland, Dominik • p. 7672 • ferland.dominik@csdgs.qc.ca


TRAVAUX PRATIQUES

Blais, Doris • blais.doris@csdgs.net
Gadoury, Chantal (St-Amour, Colette)lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Morel, Michelinemorel.micheline@csdgs.qc.ca
Soulière, Roger• souliere.roger@csdgs.qc.ca