Liste du personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Brion, Marie-Josée • Technicienne en organisation scolaire • p.5486 • brion.marie-josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Charbonneau, Julie • Secrétaire (5e sec./G-6/PÉI/PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Côté, Jessica • Secrétaire de gestion • p. 5480 • cote.jessica@csdgs.qc.ca
Giroux, Guylaine • Secrétaire (3e et 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • giroux.guylaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Larivière, Josée • agente de bureau (vie étudiante) • p. 5481 • lariviere.josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Lepage, Sylvie • Secrétaire (adaptation scolaire) • p. 5485 • lepage.sylvie@csdgs.qc.ca
Voyer, Marie-Claude • Agente de bureau • p. 5482 • voyer.marie-claude@csdgs.qc.ca

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

Custeau, Élaine • p. 7660 • custeau.elaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Trudeau, Lise • p. 7660 • trudeau.lise@csdgs.qc.ca


CONCIERGERIE/ENTRETIEN

Bénard, Johanne
Boytoo, Chaveeraj
Gagné, Line
Hébert, André
Laberge, Alain 
Moquin, Christophe
Ruiz, Omar (Thibert, Danny) 

DIRECTION

Allaire, Geneviève (ABSENTE) • Directrice adjointe (PÉI) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Deslauriers, Julie • Gestionnaire d’établissement • p. 3482 • voyer.marie-claude@csdgs.qc.ca
Poirier, Caroline • Directrice adjointe (5e sec./G-6/PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484 • charbonneau.julie@csdgs.qc.ca
Potvin, Chantal • Directrice adjointe (adaptation scolaire) •  p. 5485 • lepage.sylvie@csdgs.qc.ca
Rochette, Marie-Josée • Directrice adjointe (3e, 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • giroux.guylaine@csdgs.qc.ca
Tremblay, Patrick • Directeur • p. 5480 • cote.jessica@csdgs.qc.ca


ENSEIGNEMENT

Allard, Annie • GAER FMS-FPT (spécialiste) • annie.allard@csdgs.net
Ayotte, Dany • Éthique • dany.ayotte@csdgs.net
Beaudin, Jacques • Éducation physique • jacques.beaudin@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Nathalie • Anglais/informatique • nathalie.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Sylvain • Sciences • sylvain.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Bergevin, Philippe • Histoire • philippe.bergevin@csdgs.net
Bernier, Valérie • Français • valerie.bernier@csdgs.net
Bérubé, Anne • Mathématique • anne.berube@csdgs.net
Bissonnette, Mélanie • Mathématique • melanie.bissonnette@csdgs.net
Bissonnette, Véronique • Anglais • veronique.bissonnette@csdgs.net
Bissonnette-Roy, Catherine • Sciences • catherine.bissonnette-roy@csdgs.net
Blaise, Laura  • FMS/FPT (spécilaiste) • laura.blaise@csdgs.net
Boileau, Yannick • Anglais/exploration FP/sensibilisation entrepreunariat/stages Pré-DEP • yannick.boileau@csdgs.net
Boisvert, Benoit • Éducation physique/profil Football G-4 • benoit.boisvert@csdgs.net
Boivin, Thierry • FMS (titulaire) • thierry.boivin@csdgs.net
Boulais, Benoit • DÉFIS (spécialiste) • benoit.boulais@csdgs.net
Boulet, Amélie • Français • amelie.boulet@csdgs.net
Bourelle, Catherine • Français • catherine.bourelle@csdgs.net
Bourque, Marie-Claude • Éthique/projet personnel • marie-claude.bourque@csdgs.net
Bousquet, Benoit • Mathématique • benoit.bousquet@csdgs.net
Cadieux, Simon • Histoire • simon.cadieux@csdgs.net
Campeau, Éric • Exploration FP/géographie/histoire/sciences/sensibilisation entrepreunariat/stages Pré-DEP • eric.campeau@csdgs.net 
Cerqueira, Tomas • Mathématique • tomas.cerqueira@csdgs.net
Champagne, Pier-Luc (Landry, Isabelle) • Éducation physique • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Charpentier, Josée • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • josee.charpentier@csdgs.net
Chassé, Franco • Sciences • franco.chassé@csdgs.net
Chayer, Colette • Sciences • colette.chayer@csdgs.net
Comeau, Cynthia • GADP (titulaire) • cynthia.comeau@csdgs.net
Côté, Guylaine • Français • guylaine.cote@csdgs.net
Côté, Lise • Mathématique • lise.cote@csdgs.net
Côté, Louis-Philippe • Histoire • louis-philippe.cote@csdgs.net
Coulombe, Chantal • GADP (spécialiste) • chantal.coulombe@csdgs.net
Dagenais, Valérie-Kim • Français • valerie-kim.dagenais@csdgs.net
Dallaire, Louis • Français • louis.dallaire@csdgs.net
Deblois, Maryse • Français • maryse.deblois@csdgs.net
Deguire, Brigitte • FMS (titulaire) • brigitte.deguire@csdgs.net
Delisle, Marie-Ève • Musique • marie-eve.delisle@csdgs.net
Delisle-Carter, Yuri • Anglais • yuri.delisle-carter@csdgs.net
Demers, Denis • Anglais/éthique • denis.demers@csdgs.net
Dionne, Élise • Sciences • elise.dionne@csdgs.net
Drolet, Philippe • Histoire/monde contemporain • philippe.drolet@csdgs.net
Dubreuil-Trudel, Marie-Claude • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • marie-claude.dubreuil-trudel@csdgs.net
Dubuc, Vincent • Éducation physique • vincent.dubuc@csdgs.net
Ducas, Jessica • Arts plastiques/profil Arts plastiques G-3 • jessica.ducas@csdgs.net
Duhamel, Annie • Français • annie.duhamel@csdgs.net
Duplessis, Hélène • Mathématique • helene.duplessis@csdgs.net
Elkin, Joanne • Anglais • joanne.elkin@csdgs.net
Elkin-Léger, Rachel • Anglais/géographie/histoire • rachel.elkin-leger@csdgs.net
Filion, Julie • GADP-langage (titulaire) • julie.filion@csdgs.net
Forest, Sophie • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • sophie.forest@csdgs.net
Fournier, Alexandre • Mathématique • alexandre.fournier@csdgs.net
Gamache, Dave • Conflits mondiaux/éducation financière/monde contemporain • dave.gamache@csdgs.net
Gaudreault-Gaucher, Akimana • Sciences • akimana.gaudreault-gaucher@csdgs.net
Gauthier, Hélène • Anglais • helene.gauthier@csdgs.net
Gélineau, Isabelle • Arts plastiques/multimédia • isabelle.gelineau@csdgs.net
Genest, Manon • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • manon.genest@csdgs.net
Godin, Luce • Enseignement ressource/français • luce.godin@csdgs.net
Gray, Nadia • Enseignement ressource/français • nadia.gray@csdgs.net
Grenier, Annie • GADP (titulaire) • annie.grenier@csdgs.net
Guertin, Isabelle • GAER à besoins particuliers/GAER FPT (spécialiste) • isabelle.guertin@csdgs.net
Hotte, Linda  • Français • linda.hotte@csdgs.net
Jeannotte, Julie • Enseignement ressource/français • julie.jeannotte@csdgs.net 
Jetté, Lambert • Éducation physique • lambert.jette@csdgs.net
Kerneis, Gireg • Éducation physique • gireg.kerneis@csdgs.net
Laberge, Caroline • Anglais • caroline.laberge@csdgs.net
Labrèche, Dominique • Mathématique • dominique.labreche@csdgs.net
Laberge, Marie-Chantal • Anglais/éthique/droit civil/français/géographie/histoire marie-chantal.laberge@csdgs.net
Labrie, Réjean • Sciences • rejean.labrie@csdgs.net
Laliberté, Céline • GCPFP (titulaire) • celine.laliberte@csdgs.net
Lalonde, Jean-François • FPT-2-3 (titulaire.) • jean-francois.lalonde@csdgs.net
Langis, Robert • Chimie/physique/sciences • robert.langis@csdgs.net
Lapointe, Vincent • Mathématique • vincent.lapointe@csdgs.net
Larivière, Marc • FPT-DI (titulaire) • marc.lariviere@csdgs.net
Larouche, France • Français • france.larouche@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Catherine • Mathématique • catherine.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Michèle • Sciences • michele.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lehoux, Nathalie • Arts plastiques/profil Arts plastiques G-4nathalie.lehoux@csdgs.net
Leblanc, Maxime (Olivier, Hélène) • FMS (spécialiste) • maxime.leblanc@csdgs.net
Lemieux, Sonia • Éthique • sonia.lemieux@csdgs.net
Lépine, Geneviève • GAER FPT (titulaire) • genevieve.lepine@csdgs.net
Liboiron, Tanya • Français • tanya.liboiron@csdgs.net
Marchessault, Susie • Géographie/histoire • susie.marchessault@csdgs.net
Martineau, Julie • Français • julie.martineau@csdgs.net
Mayer-Boisvert, Nicolas • FPT-1 (titulaire) • nicolas.mayer-boisvert@csdgs.net
Mc Duff, Annie • Éducation physique • annie.mcduff@csdgs.net
Meloche, Sophie • DÉFIS (titulaire) • sophie.meloche@csdgs.net
Ménard, Catherine • FMS (titulaire) • catherine.menard@csdgs.net
Mercier, Andréane (Landry, Myriam) • GAER à besoins particuliers (titulaire) • andreane.mercier@csdgs.net
Morin, Pierre • Sciences • pierre.morin@csdgs.net
Nantel, Charles-Philippe (Reid, Étienne) • Éthique • charlesphilippe.nantel@csdgs.net
Olivier, Jessika • GAER FPT (titulaire) • jessika.olivier@csdgs.net
Palazzo, Ida • Anglais • ida.palazzo@csdgs.net
Paré, Danielle • Français • danielle.pare@csdgs.net
Pelletier, Rosanne • FPT-1/FPT-DI/GCPFP (spécialiste) • rosanne.pelletier@csdgs.net
Perras, Marie-Ève • Enseignement ressource/français • marie-eve.perras@csdgs.net
Perrier, José • Éducation physique/profil Football G-5 • jose.perrier@csdgs.net
Perron, Laurence (Farley, Nancy) • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (spécialiste) • laurence.perron@csdgs.net
Pilote, Geneviève • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • genevieve.pilote@csdgs.net
Pinard, Éric • Chimie/physique • eric.pinard@csdgs.net
Poulin, Martine • Éthique • martine.poulin@csdgs.net
Pouliot, Antoine • Art dramatique/arts plastiques • antoine.pouliot@csdgs.net
Pouliot, Marie-Claude • Histoire • marie-claude.pouliot@csdgs.net
Provost, Guylaine • Arts plastiques • guylaine.provost@csdgs.net
Pruneau, Sonia • Français • sonia.pruneau@csdgs.net
Reid-Giroux, Florence • Arts plastiques/éthique • florence.reid-giroux@csdgs.net
Renaud, Julie • Géographie/histoire • julie.renaud2@csdgs.net
Rioux, Danny • Mathématique • danny.rioux@csdgs.net
Rocco, Jean • Anglais • jean.rocco@csdgs.net
Saint-Cyr, Claude • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • claude.saint-cyr@csdgs.net
Sanders, James • Anglais • James.sanders@csdgs.net
Savage, Chantal • Mathématique • chantal.savage@csdgs.net
Sénécal-Tremblay, Ioan • Éthique • ioan.senecal-tremblay@csdgs.net
Sirois, Anne-Marie • GAER FMS (titulaire) • anne.marie-sirois@csdgs.net
Talbot, Richard • Éducation physique/profil SportActifrichard.talbot@csdgs.net
Tavernier, Pierre • Mathématique • pierre.tavernier@csdgs.net
Tessier, Maryse • Droit civil/français • maryse.tessier@csdgs.net
Théorêt, Virginie • Arts plastiques • virginie.theoret@csdgs.net
Trudel, Josée • DÉFIS (titulaire) • josee.trudel@csdgs.net
Tsayem Chouala, Ernest • Espagnol • ernest.tsayemtchouala@csdgs.net
Vigneault-Champagne, Julie • Art dramatique • julie.vigneault-champagne@csdgs.net
Villeneuve, Annie • Mathématique • annie.villeneuve@csdgs.net
Vinet, Nathalie • DÉFIS (spécialiste) • nathalie.vinet@csdgs.net
Wing Seng, Alicia • Sciences • alicia.wingseng@csdgs.net

SERVICES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Auger, Danielle • TES (GAER 1er et 2e cycle) • p. 7402 • auger.danielle@csdgs.qc.ca
Belzile-Pelletier, Caroline (Labbé, Stéphane) • Animatrice à la vie étudiante  • p. 5487 • belzile-pelletier.caroline@csdgs.qc.ca
Berdat, Céline • TES (GAER FMS-FPT) • p. 7652 • berdat.celine@csdgs.qc.ca
Bernier, Mélanie • Conseillère en orientation (5e sec./adaptation scolaire/G-6/PISPC) • p. 8163 • bernier.melanie@csdgs.qc.ca
Bouchard, Sophie • TES (4e sec.) • p. 7651 • bouchard, sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Bruchesi, Justine (Régimballe, Valérie) • Travailleuse sociale • p. 5488 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca 
Brunet, Louise • AVSEC • p. 4486 • brunet.louise@csdgs.qc.ca
Caron, Diane • Infirmière • p. 5489 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Charette, Sonia • TES (FMS/FPT) • p. 4487 • charette.sonia@csdgs.qc.ca
Conway, Alexandra • TES (PÉI) • p. 3488 • conway.alexandra@csdgs.qc.ca
Côté, Josée • TES (3e sec./SÉ) • p. 7658 • cote.josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Dagenais, Mélisande • TES (PISPC) • p. 3487 • dagenais.melisande@csdgs.qc.ca
Désilets, Camélia • TES (GAER à besoins particuliers) • p. 7679 • desilets.camelia@csdgs.qc.ca
Gendron, Sylvie • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (accompagnement) • gendron.sylvie@csdgs.qc.ca
Guinoiseau, Lisa • TES (GADP/GCPFP) • p. 7656 • guinoiseau.lisa@csdgs.qc.ca
Jean, Christelle • TES (GAER-FPT) • p. 7649 • jean.christelle@csdgs.qc.ca
Lanoue, Karine (Boisvert, Mélissa) • TES (GCPFP) • p. 7656 • lanoue.karine@csdgs.qc.ca
Lévesque, Nadia • Psychologue (adaptation/PÉI) • p. 7678 • levesque.nadia@csdgs.qc.ca
Liboiron, Tanya • Orthopédagogue •  p. 7654 • tanya.liboiron@csdgs.net
Longtin, Suzie • TES (5e sec./G-6) • p. 7681 • longtin.suzie@csdgs.qc.ca
Mainville, Nadia • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (GAER à besoins particuliers) • mainville.nadia@csdgs.qc.ca
Mallette, Josée • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • p. 7655 • mallette.josee@csdgs.qc.ca 
Milot, Geneviève • Conseillère en orientation (3e et 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP/PÉI) • p. 8028 • milot.genevieve@csdgs.qc.ca
Morin, Brigitte • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • morin.brigitte@csdgs.qc.ca
Oligny, Claudette • TES (DÉFIS) • p. 7652 • oligny.claudette@csdgs.qc.ca
Pettigrew, Sophie • Conseillère en orientation (SÉ) • p. 8120 • pettigrew.sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Pickup, Annie • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8014  • pickup.annie@csdgs.qc.ca
Rioux, Geneviève • TES (PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 7661 • rioux.genevieve@csdgs.qc.ca
Rivest, Chantal • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8065  • rivest.chantal@csdgs.qc.ca
Robitaille, Nathalie • Psychologue (Régulier/DÉFIS/PEP/Pré-DEP/SÉ) • p. 4488 • robitaille.nathalie@csdgs.qc.ca
Rosa, Martine • AVSEC • p. 8104 • rosa.martine@csdgs.qc.ca
Turgeon, Manon • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (GAER à besoins particuliers) • turgeon.manon@csdgs.qc.ca

SURVEILLANCE D’ÉLÈVES

Boudreau, Nicoleboudreau.nicole@csdgs.qc.ca
Boutin, Pauline • boutin.pauline@csdgs.qc.ca
Désormeaux, Lucie • désormeaux.lucie@csdgs.qc.ca
Hamelin, Soniahamelin.sonia@csdgs.qc.ca
Lazure, Marie-Lyse (Jauvin, Nathalie) • Responsable des absences  • p. 7688 • lazure.marie-lyse@csdgs.qc.ca
Laberge, Robert • laberge.robert@csdgs.qc.ca
Laberge-Comtois, Claudettelaberge-comtois.claudette@csdgs.qc.ca
Nyiraguhirwa-Nsengamungu, Ellen • nyiraguhirwa.ellen@csdgs.qc.ca
Touchette, Colombe • touchette.colombe@csdgs.qc.ca


TECHNICIEN EN AUDIOVISUEL

Ferland, Dominik • p. 7672 • ferland.dominik@csdgs.qc.ca


TRAVAUX PRATIQUES

Blais, Doris • doris.blais@csdgs.net
Samadova, Tarana (Morel, Micheline) • lpp@csdgs.net
Soulière, Roger• roger.souliere@csdgs.net
St-Amour, Colette • colette.st-amour@csdgs.net