Liste du personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Boucher, Brigitte • Technicienne en organisation scolaire • p.5486 • brigitte.boucher@csdgs.net
Charbonneau, Julie • Secrétaire (PÉI/PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484 • julie.charbonneau@csdgs.net
Côté, Jessica • Secrétaire de gestion • p. 5480 • jessica.cote@csdgs.net
Giroux, Guylaine • Secrétaire (3e, 4e et 5e sec./G-6/PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • guylaine.giroux@csdgs.net
Lepage, Sylvie • Secrétaire (adaptation scolaire) • p. 5485 • sylvie.lepage@csdgs.net
Santerre, Karine • Secrétaire d’école (suppléance) • p. 5481 • karine.santerre@csdgs.net
Voyer, Marie-Claude • Agente de bureau • p. 5482 • marie-claude.voyer@csdgs.net

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

Custeau, Élaine  • p. 7660 • elaine.custeau@csdgs.net
Trudeau, Lise • p. 7660 • lise.trudeau@csdgs.net


CONCIERGERIE/ENTRETIEN

Apasamy, Goinsany 
Apasamy, Mevysand (Laberge, Alain)
Apasamy, Renganaden
Bénard, Johanne (Blanchet, Michel)
Boyjoo, Chaveeraj
Gagné, Line
Grenier, Marcel (Bénard, Johanne)
Laberge, Alain (Thibert, Danny) 

DIRECTION

Allaire, Geneviève • Directrice adjointe (PÉI) • p. 5484 • julie.charbonneau@csdgs.net
Bissonnette-Roy, Catherine • Directrice adjointe (3e, 4e sec./PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481 • guylaine.giroux@csdgs.net
Blaise, Laura (Potvin, Chantal) • Directrice adjointe (adaptation scolaire) •  p. 5485 • sylvie.lepage@csdgs.net
Brion, Marie-Josée • Gestionnaire d’établissement • p. 5482 • marie-claude.voyer@csdgs.net
Lussier, Alexandre • Directeur adjoint (5e sec./G-6) • p. 4481 • guylaine.giroux@csdgs.net
Poirier, Caroline • Directrice adjointe (PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484 • julie.charbonneau@csdgs.net
Tremblay, Patrick • Directeur • p. 5480 •  jessica.cote@csdgs.net


ENSEIGNEMENT

Allard, Annie • TSA FMS-FPT (spécialiste) • annie.allard@csdgs.net
Ayotte, Dany • Éthique • dany.ayotte@csdgs.net
Beaudin, Jacques • Éducation physique • jacques.beaudin@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Nathalie • Anglais/informatique • nathalie.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Beaulieu, Sylvain • Physique/sciences • sylvain.beaulieu@csdgs.net
Bécotte, Josée-Anne • Français • josee-anne.becotte@csdgs.net
Bergevin, Philippe • Histoire • philippe.bergevin@csdgs.net
Bernier, Valérie • Français • valerie.bernier@csdgs.net
Bérubé, Anne • Mathématique • anne.berube@csdgs.net
Bissonnette, Mélanie • Mathématique • melanie.bissonnette@csdgs.net
Bissonnette, Véronique • Anglais • veronique.bissonnette@csdgs.net
Boileau, Yannick • Anglais/exploration FP/sensibilisation entrepreunariat/stages Pré-DEP • yannick.boileau@csdgs.net
Boisvert, Benoit • Éducation physique/profil Football (4e sec.) • benoit.boisvert@csdgs.net
Boivin, Thierry • FMS (titulaire) • thierry.boivin@csdgs.net
Boulais, Benoit • DÉFIS (titulaire) • benoit.boulais@csdgs.net
Boulais, Sarah (Blaise, Laura) • FMS/FPT -2-3 (spécialiste) • sarah.boulais@csdgs.net
Boulet, Amélie • Français • amelie.boulet@csdgs.net
Bourelle, Catherine • Français • catherine.bourelle@csdgs.net
Bousquet, Benoit • Mathématique • benoit.bousquet@csdgs.net
Cadieux, Simon • Histoire • simon.cadieux@csdgs.net
Campeau, Éric (Bissonnette-Roy, Catherine) • Sciences • eric.campeau@csdgs.net 
Cerqueira, Tomas • Mathématique • tomas.cerqueira@csdgs.net
Charpentier, Josée • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • josee.charpentier@csdgs.net
Chasser, Franco • Sciences • franco.chasse@csdgs.net
Chayer, Colette • Sciences • colette.chayer@csdgs.net
Comeau, Cynthia • GADP (titulaire) • cynthia.comeau@csdgs.net
Côté, Guylaine • Français • guylaine.cote@csdgs.net
Côté, Lise • Mathématique • lise.cote@csdgs.net
Côté, Louis-Philippe • Histoire • louis-philippe.cote@csdgs.net
Coulombe, Chantal • GADP (spécialiste) • chantal.coulombe@csdgs.net
Couture, Lydia • Mathématique/physique/sciences • Lydia.couture@csdgs.net
Dagenais, Valérie-Kim • Français • valerie-kim.dagenais@csdgs.net
Dallaire, Louis • Français • louis.dallaire@csdgs.net
Deguire, Brigitte • FMS (Spécialiste) • brigitte.deguire@csdgs.net
Delisle, Marie-Ève • Musique • marie-eve.delisle@csdgs.net
Delisle-Carton, Yuri • Anglais • yuri.delisle-carter2@csdgs.net
Demers, Denis • Anglais/éthique • denis.demers@csdgs.net
Dhaouadi, Jamil • Anglais • jamil.dhaouadi@csdgs.net
Dionne, Élise • Chimie/sciences • elise.dionne@csdgs.net
Drolet, Philippe • Histoire/monde contemporain • philippe.drolet@csdgs.net
Dubreuil-Trudel, Marie-Claude • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • marie-claude.dubreuil@csdgs.net
Dubuc, Vincent • Éducation physique/exploration FP/sensibilisation entrepreunariat /Stages Pré-DEP• vincent.dubuc@csdgs.net
Ducas, Jessica • Arts plastiques/profil Arts plastiques (3e sec.) • jessica.ducas@csdgs.net
Duhamel, Annie • Français • annie.duhamel@csdgs.net
Duplessis, Hélène • Mathématique • helene.duplessis@csdgs.net
Elkin, Joanne • Anglais • joanne.elkin@csdgs.net
Elkin-Léger, Rachel • Géographie/histoire • rachel.elkin-leger@csdgs.net
Farley, Nancy • GAER  TSA 1er et 2e cycle (spécialiste) • nancy.farley@csdgs.net
Filion, Julie • GADP-langage (titulaire) • julie.filion@csdgs.net
Forest, Sophie • GAER 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • sophie.forest@csdgs.net
Fournier, Alexandre • Mathématique • alexandre.fournier@csdgs.net
Gamache, Dave • Conflits mondiaux/éducation financière/géographie/histoire/monde contemporain • dave.gamache@csdgs.net
Gaudreau, Amélie • Éducation physique • amelie.gaudreau@csdgs.net
Gaudreault-Gaucher, Akimana • Sciences • akimana.gaudreault@csdgs.net
Gauthier, Hélène • Anglais • helene.gauthier@csdgs.net
Gélineau, Isabelle • Arts plastiques/multimédia/profil Arts et multimédia (4e et 5e sec.) • isabelle.gelineau@csdgs.net
Genest, Manon • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • manon.genest@csdgs.net
Godin, Luce • Enseignement ressource/français • luce.godin@csdgs.net
Grenier, Annie • GADP (titulaire) • annie.grenier@csdgs.net
Guertin, Isabelle • TSA à besoins particuliers/TSA FPT (spécialiste) • isabelle.guertin@csdgs.net
Hotte, Linda  • Enseignement ressource/français • linda.hotte@csdgs.net
Jeannotte, Julie • Enseignement ressource/français • julie.jeannotte@csdgs.net 
Jetté, Lambert • Éducation physique • lambert.jette@csdgs.net
Kerneis, Gireg • Éducation physique • gireg.kerneis@csdgs.net
Laberge, Caroline • Anglais • caroline.laberge@csdgs.net
Labrèche, Dominique • Mathématique • dominique.labreche@csdgs.net
Laberge, Marie-Chantal • Arts plastiques/droit civil/français/histoire • marie-c.laberge@csdgs.net
Labrie, Réjean • Sciences • rejean.labrie@csdgs.net
Laghmich, Tarik • Mathématique • tarik.laghmich@csdgs.net
Laliberté, Céline • GCPFP (titulaire) • celine.laliberte@csdgs.net
Lalonde, Jean-François • FPT-2-3 (titulaire.) • jean-f.lalonde@csdgs.net
Landry, Isabelle • Éducation physique • isabelle.landry@csdgs.net
Landry, Myriam • TSA à besoins particuliers (titulaire) • myriam.landry@csdgs.net
Langis, Robert • Chimie/physique/sciences • robert.langis@csdgs.net
Lapointe, Francis (Ménard, Catherine) • FMS (titulaire) • francis.lapointe@csdgs.net
Larouche, France • Français • france.larouche@csdgs.net
Larouche, Sandy (Perras, Marie-Ève) • Français • sandy.larouche@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Catherine • Mathématique • catherine.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lavoie, Michèle • Sciences • michele.lavoie@csdgs.net
Lehoux, Nathalie • Arts plastiques/profil Arts plastiques (4e sec.) • nathalie.lehoux@csdgs.net
Leblanc, Maxime • Anglais/arts plastiques/éthique • maxime.leblanc@csdgs.net
Lemieux, Sonia • Éthique • sonia.lemieux@csdgs.net
Lépine, Geneviève • TSA FPT (titulaire) • genevieve.lepine@csdgs.net
Liboiron, Tanya • Français • tanya.liboiron@csdgs.net
Marchessault, Susie • Géographie/histoire • susie.marchessault@csdgs.net
Marcotte, Linda • Français • linda.marcotte@csdgs.net
Martineau, Julie • Français • julie.martineau@csdgs.net
Mayer-Boisvert, Nicolas • FPT-1 (titulaire) • nicolas.mayer@csdgs.net
Mc Duff, Annie • Éducation physique • annie.mcduff@csdgs.net
Meloche, Sophie • DÉFIS (titulaire) • sophie.meloche@csdgs.net
Morin, Pierre • Sciences • pierre.morin@csdgs.net
Nantel, Charles-Philippe • Éthique • c.nantel@csdgs.net
Olivier, Hélène • FMS (titulaire) • helene.olivier@csdgs.net
Olivier, Jessika • TSA FPT (titulaire) • jessika.olivier@csdgs.net
Palazzo, Ida • Anglais/profil Langues et cultures (4e sec.) • ida.palazzo@csdgs.net
Panneton, François-Alexandre • Mathématique • francois-a.panneton@csdgs.net
Paré, Danielle • Français • danielle.pare@csdgs.net
Pelletier, Rosanne • FPT-DI (titulaire) • rosanne.pelletier@csdgs.net
Perrier, José • Éducation physique/profil Basketball (4e et 5e sec.)/profil Football (5e sec.) • jose.perrier@csdgs.net
Pilote, Geneviève • GAER TSA 1er et 2e cycle (titulaire) • genevieve.pilote@csdgs.net
Pinard, Éric • Chimie/physique/sciences • eric.pinard@csdgs.net
Poulin, Martine • Éthique • martine.poulin@csdgs.net
Pouliot, Antoine • Art dramatique • antoine.pouliot@csdgs.net
Pouliot, Marie-Claude • Histoire • marie-claude.pouliot@csdgs.net
Primeau, Chantal • FPT-1/FPT-DI/GCPFP (spécialiste) • chantal.primeau@csdgs.net
Proulx-Chouinard, Josée • Enseignement ressource/mathématique • josee.proulx@csdgs.net
Provost, Guylaine • Arts plastiques/profil Arts plastiques (5e sec.) • guylaine.provost@csdgs.net
Pruneau, Sonia • Français • sonia.pruneau@csdgs.net
Reid-Giroux, Florence • Arts plastiques • florence.reid-giroux@csdgs.net
Renaud, Julie • Géographie/histoire • julie.renaud2@csdgs.net
Rioux, Danny • Mathématique • danny.rioux@csdgs.net
Rocco, Jean • Anglais • jean.rocco@csdgs.net
Saint-Cyr, Claude • Éducation financière/monde contemporain • claude.saint-cyr@csdgs.net
Sanders, James • Anglais • James.sanders@csdgs.net
Savage, Chantal • Mathématique • chantal.savage@csdgs.net
Sénécal-Tremblay, Ioan (Reid, Étienne) • Éthique/projet personnel • ioan.senecal@csdgs.net
Sirois, Anne-Marie • TSA FMS (titulaire) • anne.marie-sirois@csdgs.net
Talbot, Richard • Éducation physique/profil SportActif (4e et 5e sec.)richard.talbot@csdgs.net
Tessier, Maryse • Français • maryse.tessier@csdgs.net
Théorêt, Virginie • Arts plastiques • virginie.theoret@csdgs.net
Trudel, Josée • DÉFIS (titulaire) • josee.trudel@csdgs.net
Tsayem Chouala, Ernest • Espagnol • e.tsayemtchouala@csdgs.net
Vigneault-Champagne, Julie • Art dramatique • julie.vigneault@csdgs.net
Villeneuve, Annie • Mathématique • annie.villeneuve@csdgs.net
Vinet, Nathalie • DÉFIS (spécialiste) • nathalie.vinet@csdgs.net
Wing Seng, Alicia • Sciences • alicia.wingseng@csdgs.net

SERVICES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Auger, Danielle • TES (GAER TSA 1er et 2e cycle) • p. 7402 • danielle.auger@csdgs.net
Berdat, Céline • TES (GCPFP) • p. 7652 • celine.berdat@csdgs.net
Bernier, Mélanie • Conseillère en orientation (5e sec./GAER TSA 1er et 2e cycle/PISPC/PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 8163 • melanie.bernier@csdgs.net
Bouchard, Sophie • TES (4e sec.) • p. 7651 • sophie.bouchard@csdgs.net
Bruchesi, Justine • Travailleuse sociale • p. 5488 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca 
Caron, Diane • Infirmière • p. 5489 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Charette, Sonia • TES (FMS/FPT) • p. 4487 • sonia.charette@csdgs.net
Clément, Vanessa • Conseillère en orientation (4e sec./adaptation scolaire) • p. 8078 • vanessa.clement@csdgs.net
Conway, Alexandra • TES (PÉI) • p. 3488 • alexandra.conway@csdgs.net
Côté, Josée • TES (3e sec./SÉ-1-2-3) • p. 7658 • josee.cote@csdgs.net
Couillard, Julie-Anne • TES (TSA FPT) • p. 7649 • julie-anne.couillard@csdgs.net
Cournoyer, Manon (Lavigne, Audrey) • TES (TSA FMS/SÉ-4-5) • p. 7402 • manon.cournoyer@csdgs.net
Dagenais, Mélisande • TES (PISPC) • p. 3487 • melisande.dagenais@csdgs.net
Deschamps, Isabelle • AVSEC • p. 8056 • isabelle.deschamps@csdgs.net
Gagnon, Noémie (Arseneau, Julie) • Technicienne en loisirs • p. 3482 • lpp@csdgs.qc.ca
Gendron, Silvie (Morisette, Sylvie) • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (accompagnement) • p. 7655 • josee.mallette@csdgs.net 
Guinoiseau, Lisa • TES (GADP) • p. 7656 • lisa.guinoiseau@csdgs.net
Jean, Christelle • TES (TSA FPT) • p. 7649 • christelle.jean@csdgs.net
Labbé, Stéphane • Animateur à la vie étudiante • p. 5487 • stephane.labee@csdgs.net
Laghmich, Tarik • Orthopédagogue • p. 7665 • tarik.laghmich@csdgs.net
Lavigne, Audrey (Désilets, Camélia) • TES (TSA BP) • p. 7679 • audrey.lavigne@csdgs.net
Lévesque, Nadia • Psychologue (adaptation/PÉI) • p. 7678 • nadia.levesque@csdgs.net
Longtin, Suzie • TES (5e sec./G-6) • p. 7681 • suzie.longtin@csdgs.net
Mallette, Josée • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • p. 7655 • josee.mallette@csdgs.net 
Mérino, Isabelle • Orthopédagogue • p. 7665 • isabelle.merino@csdgs.net
Milot, Geneviève • Conseillère en orientation (4e sec./G-6/PÉI-4-5) • p. 8028 • genevieve.milot@csdgs.net
Morin, Brigitte • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • brigitte.morin@csdgs.net
Oligny, Claudette • TES (DÉFIS) • p. 7652 • oligny.claudette@csdgs.net
Pettigrew, Sophie • Conseillère en orientation (PÉI-1-2-3/SÉ) • p. 8120 • sophie.pettigrew@csdgs.net
Pickup, Annie • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8014  • annie.pickup@csdgs.net
Renzo, Francine • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (TSA FPT) • francine.renzo@csdgs.net
Rioux, Geneviève • TES (PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 7661 • genevieve.rioux@csdgs.net
Robitaille, Nathalie • Psychologue (régulier/DÉFIS/PEP/Pré-DEP/SÉ) • p. 4488 • nathalie.robitaille@csdgs.net
Rosa, Martine • AVSEC • p. 8104 • martine.rosa@csdgs.net
Turgeon, Manon • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (TSA FPT) • manon.turgeon@csdgs.net

SURVEILLANCE D’ÉLÈVES

Boudreau, Nicolenicole.boudreau@csdgs.net
Boutin, Pauline • pauline.boutin@csdgs.net
Charland, Manon • manon.charland@csdgs.net
Désormeaux, Lucie • lucie.desormeaux@csdgs.net
Hamelin, Soniasonia.hamelin@csdgs.net
Hébert, Guy • guy.hebert@csdgs.net
Jauvin, Nathalie • Responsable des absences  • p. 7688 • nathalie.jauvin@csdgs.net
Lazure, Marie-Lyse marie-lyse.lazure@csdgs.net 
Laberge-Comtois, Claudetteclaudette.laberge-comtois@csdgs.net
Nyiraguhirwa-Nsengamungu, Ellen • ellen.nyiraguhirwa@csdgs.net 
Touchette, Colombe • colombe.touchette@csdgs.net


TECHNICIEN EN AUDIOVISUEL

Ferland, Dominik • p. 7672 • dominik.ferland@csdgs.net


TRAVAUX PRATIQUES

Morel, Micheline micheline.morel@csdgs.net
Soulière, Roger• roger.souliere@csdgs.net
St-Amour, Colette • colette.st-amour@csdgs.net
St-Laurent, Susan • susan.st-laurent@csdgs.net
Zidoune, Salima • salima.zidoune@csdgs.net